Staff

Deborah Siller-Cruz

Deborah Siller-Cruz

Executive Director

deborahsc@eotosa.org
Always a learner.

Chrissie Sorenson

Chrissie Sorenson

Program Director

chrissies@eotosa.org
As a child, enjoyed reading the poetry of Shel Silverstein, especially The Giving Tree and Where the Sidewalk Ends.
Andrew McConnell

Andrew McConnell

IT Consultant

andrewm@eotosa.org
A fan of The Hardy Boys when a grade schooler.

Thomas Villa

Thomas Villa

Building Supervisor

thomasv@eotosa.org
A life-long and truly dedicated Dodgers Fan.

Patsy Rodarte

Patsy Rodarte

Literacy Instructor

patsyr@eotosa.org
Fondly remembers loving the Dick and Jane books as a first grader.
Judaya Bivens

Judaya Bivens

AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer

judayab@eotosa.org
Committed to making a difference in the lives of others.

Lisa Scarlett

Lisa Scarlett

Literacy Instructor

lisas@eotosa.org
Burned out many flashlight batteries and bulbs reading past her bedtime as a child.

Trisha Royster

Trisha Royster

Literacy Instructor

trishar@eotosa.org
Literacy instructor by day, Monopoly Queen by night.

Join Our Community

VolunteerDonate