Staff

Judy Feldmeier

Judy Feldmeier

Executive Director

judyf@eotosa.org
Never met a math class she didn’t like.

Thomas M. Villa

Thomas M. Villa

Program Director

thomasv@eotosa.org
Once attended four different community colleges during one semester trying to get credits to transfer… Adult education is often not a straight line.
Andrew McConnell

Andrew McConnell

IT Consultant

andrewm@eotosa.org
A fan of The Hardy Boys when a grade schooler.

Thomas Villa

Thomas Villa

Building Supervisor

thomasv@eotosa.org
A life-long and truly dedicated Dodgers Fan.

Chrissie Sorenson

Chrissie Sorenson

Volunteer Coordinator

chrissies@eotosa.org
As a child, enjoyed reading the poetry of Shel Silverstein, especially The Giving Tree and Where the Sidewalk Ends.
Patsy Rodarte

Patsy Rodarte

Literacy Instructor

patsyr@eotosa.org
Fondly remembers loving the Dick and Jane books as a first grader.

Esther Villa

Esther Villa

Literacy Instructor

estherv@eotosa.org
Appreciates her summer in Germany as an exchange student.

Join Our Community

VolunteerDonate