top of page

Our Team

Staff

Deborah Siller-Cruz

Executive Director

deborahsc@eotosa.org

Trisha Royster

Curriculum Specialist

Instructional Coach

Literacy Instructor II

trishar@eotosa.org

Patsy Rodarte

Data Clerk

Office Manager

patsyr@eotosa.org

Chrissie Sorenson

Program Director

chrissies@eotosa.org

Lisa Scarlett

Literacy Instructor II

Career Navigator

lisas@eotosa.org

Andrew McConnell

IT Consultant

andrewm@eotosa.org

Valeri Aragon

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator 

Literacy Instructor II

valeria@eotosa.org

Marsha Benton

Literacy Instructor marshab@eotosa.org

Board of Directors

Henderson.jpg

Tanya Henderson

President

Retired HR Administrator

Davila-web.jpg

Norma Davila

Vice-President

President/Owner, Education Source

Judy-Feldmeier.jpg

Judy Feldmeier

Secretary

Retired Insurance Executive and Actuary

Leslie-Hamilton-Board-Member-800x533-1.jpg

Leslie Hamilton

Treasurer

Retired, Certified Public Accountant

Adeola.jpg

Dr. Adeola Coker

Member

Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, 

University of the Incarnate Word

San Antonio

miriamd.PNG

Miriam Douglas

Member

Retired,

US Army

katie.png

Katie Ferrier

Member

Vice President, Education & Workforce Development,

San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

LG_3913.jpg

William Clint Kingsbery

Member

Testing Center Coordinator, Texas A&M University

San Antonio

JMelchor Headshot.jpg

Jonathan P. Melchor

Member

Financial Advisor,

New York Life;

Retired Postmaster, USPS

IMG_0126v2.jpg

Stephanie Resendiz

Member

Vice President,

Technology & Project Management 

Jefferson Bank

JJS photo MLP_edited.jpg

Joe Jesse Sanchez

Member

Retired Administrator,

Bexar County Juvenile

Justice Academy

TomS.jpg

Tom Spurgeon

Member

Retired,

Municipal Bond Attorney

CWells.jpg

Cone Wells

Member

Retired,

Cone Wells Custom Homes

bottom of page